Garage Parking Sign

It doesn’t matter where you end up. After shooting for many years, you’ll start to see the common average everyday things as eye catching. The longer you are shooting, the more the world will look different to you. You’ll see things that other people cannot see let alone comprehend the way you do.

This image was taken so I can add it to my library as a template. All I have to do is remove the letter on the sign and BAMO WAMO, I have a very nice template so I can add it to my material or media.

Garage Parking Sign

Garage Parking Sign

Image Stats: [Canon 5D MII]

| Aperture: f/4.5 | Shutter: 1/13 | ISO: 100 | Focal: 65mm |

Leave a Reply

